

ABN 19 250 254 254

Executive Committee Members Record

The ANU MSA has a long history, dating back to the end of 70s, but its records and documentation of activities before 2009 are limited, and there is no information available about its Executives prior to 2017.

Executive Committee	2017-2018	2018-2019	2019-2020	2020-2021	2021-2022	2022-2023	2023-2024	2024-2025	2025-2026	2026-2027
President	Asim Khan	Holly Vanderpol	Abdul Rahman Faisal	Myra Mentari Abubakar	Muhammed Akram Mohammed Shafie	Zain Ul Abideen				
Secretary	Nour Adrian	Fatema Mansuri	Nihal Abdul Hameed	Radikal Yuda Utama	Faizan Ahmed	Aziz Albar Rofi Uddarojad				
Treasurer	Rayyan Firdausi	Abdul Rahman Faisal	Youssef Hafiz	Muhammed Akram Mohammed Shafie	Najla Amith	Sameer Usmani				